Busy Cow

I just want to apologize for not being able to reply that quick with all queries and for not updating the Attic.

ID

For the past two weeks I have been busy with two productions. I kinda did Production Design again (it was my job before doing Personal Shopping and online selling) as favor to friends who needed my services.

Our actress wearing Attic's own AD189 (yellow dress)

Our actress wearing Attic’s own AD189 (yellow dress)

I wasn’t also able to update my items because my laptop that I use for editing photos died on me just last week. Sigh. Goodbye Lila. 

I promise Ladies, next week, I will continue with my uploads.

Leave a Reply

