Interesting Finds in Hong Kong

In my four days here in Hong Kong, two days had been spent on going around for personal shopping.  During my rounds I’ve seen several stuff that caught my interest. I wanted to buy them for myself but again, business comes first before personal concerns.

RAIN BOOTS

I must say , since I own a pair of rain boots, it’s very useful when rain pours in Manila.

Image

H&M Red Rain Boots. Also available in black (photo from H&M site)

Image

Pretty and colorful laced rain boots

TATTOO STOCKINGS

When I saw these things in my usual shopping place here in Hong Kong, it really caught my attention. Very cool!

Image

Image

MAGNETIC NAIL POLISH

I’ve never seen something like this. You use a magnetic templates to create designs.

Image

Magnetic Nail Polish comes with the magnetic plates

Image

Image

How it works

With few more days, I am still looking forward to more surprises that HK has in store for me. This is why I also like shopping for my clients (even if at times I wasn’t able to locate the items) because I discover new things and get to areas I never had been to.

2 thoughts on “Interesting Finds in Hong Kong

Leave a Reply

