A Quick Welcome


It kinda got dusty here…
Wow, it’s been more than a year since my last post here in this blog.  

Well, I had to take care of my other baby, Manic by Purple Cow. It’s my other online shop where I offer customized costume jewelry (yep, I do make accessories). As a result, unfortunately, Attic was set aside.

But now Attic is once again open to all you ladies out there! Welcome back to your shopping and hang out place. Though it is still undergoing some renovation, I have decided to open as well.

If you plan to shop, proceed to Purple Cow’s Attic multiply site. All products are displayed there. Ordering and paying is easier there, as multiply has provided the shopping cart system. It might be new and intimidating to some but it’s surprisingly very easy. You don’t have to wait for my reply anymore to receive your billing and payment details. Multiply automatically sends you the details right after checking out.

You may add the Facebook account of Purple Cow’s Attic and be updated on new products and promos.

See you at the Attic! 

Leave a Reply

