12-Way Convertible Boots: To Sell or Not to Sell

Saw this in an HK shop and it really caught my interest… Nah I don’t have the guts to wear this but I know some fashionistas and korean/japanese fashion lovers would be interested.

I’m still pondering if I will be getting this and sell it. I don’t know if it’s worth it and if someone will buy it. I have always been hesitant with 1,000-&-above-priced shoes, because I’m kuripot when it comes to shoes (kuripot but choosy).

Details are posted below. What do you think? Need your opinion.

12 Way Convertible Boots

Possible Selling Price:  Php 2,000 +

Material: Faux Leather

Height: 21 inches (excluding heel height)

Heel Height: 4inches

 

One thought on “12-Way Convertible Boots: To Sell or Not to Sell

Leave a Reply

