What is it?

Definitely not earrings nor wedding rings

Can you guess what they are?

I completely forgot all about them. It was hidden in one of my craft drawers.

I made ’em cute accessories for a wedding last October. It was supposed to be a surprise gift  (which didn’t make it to where it should be, that’s a different story na anyway).  Nothing expensive actually.

Negligible accessory but can add character to a moment done during the reception. And can be an interesting subject for the Photographer.

If you wonder what it is, it goes here…

Wine Glass Charms

I know I have a Mr & Mrs version. But I seemed to have lost it somewhere in my apartment.  It’s a treasure meant to be found lol.

—-

Retail Price: P150/ set  with case (shipping included)

Wholesale Price:  Shoot me a message for those interested to resell,will give discount  🙂 Shipping not included.

Minimum qty for wholesale: 10pcs

Leave a Reply

